Board of directors

Captain Kip Louttit
Marine Exchange
of Southern California

Captain Steve White
Marine Exchange
of Alaska

Vice President
Stephen Lyman
Maritime Association of the Port
of New York-New Jersey

Captain Ron Branch
Louisiana Maritime Association

Curtis Cannizzaro
Merchants Exchange
of Portland, Oregon

Captain Eric Carrero
The Greater Houston
Port Bureau

Captain Robert Lewis-Manning
Chamber of Shipping
of British Columbia

Patrick Gallagher
Marine Exchange
of Puget Sound

Brett Bourgeois
New Orleans
Board of Trade

David White
Virginia Maritime Association

Ingrid LondoƱo
Baltimore Maritime Exchange

Lisa Himber
Maritime Exchange for the
Delaware River & Bay

Scott Humphrey
Marine Exchange
of San Francisco Bay Region